Hello

Welcome!  I’m Peppino, but most people call me Pippy.  I’m a five year old, female chihuahua from Michigan.  One of my favorite things is playing in my backyard, since I have to hibernate most winter I really enjoy being outside when the weather’s nice.  I also love to cuddle and watch movies with my parents.

My favorite people food is cheese, I go crazy for it!  Since I’m little, my mom rarely gives me people food so it’s a special treat.  Unlike most pups, I am a picky eater when it comes to people food and I will turn my nose up at a lot of it!  However, I do love peanut butter, chicken and cheerios to name a few!  My favorite doggy treats are pupperonis and I am a master at getting my grandparents to give me lots of treats!

Leave a Reply

