Black & White Sunday – Too Busy to Pose

Do you ever get distracted when someone’s taking your picture?  It happens to me a lot, we have lots of outtake pictures!  In today’s B&W photo, I was more interested in what was happening in my backyard than in posing for my mom.

2013-08-18This is a blog hop!

<!– start LinkyTools script –><p><b>Powered by Linky Tools</b></p><p><a href=”http://www.linkytools.com/wordpress_list.aspx?id=207973&type=thumbnail”>Click here</a> to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…</p><!– end LinkyTools script –>

Nola for badge1 copy

24 thoughts on “Black & White Sunday – Too Busy to Pose

  1. I am more like that with videos than photos. I LOVE posing for photos but when I see my Mom getting ready to video me having a barking fit I immediately STOP! BOL! Have a great day! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  2. Yes! I call this Jasper with ADD. He is constantly distracted by whatever is going on around him. We have lots of photos like these too. 🙂

Leave a comment