A Worldwide Welcome

I was very excited yesterday when I saw that I had received my first international blog views. I’m just one tiny chihuahua from the United States and yet people from other countries were visiting my blog. Boy was I even more jazzed this morning when I saw that number increase by quite a bit. I’ve had viewers from Australia, Indonesia, Japan, Spain, Netherlands, Canada and the Philippines!! To all who’ve checked out my blog, thank you from the bottom of my puppy heart! I wish I could give each of you a big, slobbery, puppy kiss!

2013-06-27

Merci Danke Danggsche Mesi Grazie Takk Gracias Tack

6 thoughts on “A Worldwide Welcome

Leave a Reply

