Best Friends

Who is your best friend?  Mine is my mom.  We love to do many things together, especially cuddle!  I’m always by her side, if she is home then I am right next to her.  If I’m outside playing in the backyard and Dad lets me in the house, I run around until I find her.  Mom said I’ve been a wonderful best friend.  My dad was deployed overseas for one year and I was there for her when she needed me.  I would sit next to her while she ate (just in case she dropped food that I needed to pick up for her) and slept under the covers with her every night.  My favorite is when she rubs my belly and tells me that I’m the best friend she’s ever had and will ever have.  I sure love my mom and I know that she loves me more than anything!

 

Image

4 thoughts on “Best Friends

Leave a Reply

